If you are not already registered.
 

Forgot your password ?

Pak Book Corporation | 13th Karachi Intíl Book Fair will be held from 7th Ė 11th December, at Expo Centre, Karachi. Pak Book will have its stall with a latest range of foreign publications.  
Search

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

     

Nov 2017

     
 
     
 
     
 
 

 

 

Pak Book Corporation

Lahore - Islamabad - Karachi

Head office:

Aziz Chambers,
21 Queen's Road
Lahore 54000
Pakistan.

UAN #: 0092-(0)42-111 636 636
Fax #: 0092-(0)42-3636 2328
Email #:
info@pakbook.com
customer.services@pakbook.com
 
  MD M. Iqbal Cheema Ext 12 iqbalcheema@pakbook.com
  Director M Shahid Cheema Ext 13 shahidcheema@pakbook.com
  Dy Director M Ali Cheema Ext 22 alicheema@pakbook.com
  Sales Manager S Ali Zaidi 0300-8412522 alizaidi@pakbook.com
  Sales Coordinator Naveeda Islam Ext 17 naveeda@pakbook.com
  Marketing Executive Zarina Zarin Ext 23 zarina@pakbook.com
  Customer Services Irfa Shahzadi Ext 11 info@pakbook.com
  Orders Processing Mushtaq Ahmad Ext 18 orders@pakbook.com
  Imports Deptt Irfa Shahzadi Ext 20 imports@pakbook.com
  Accounts Deptt Imran Raees Ext 21 accounts@pakbook.com
  Sales Officer Mazhar Iqbal 0300-8590722 mazhar@pakbook.com
  Islamabad     

  Manager Zaheer Ahmad0300-8556616 islamabad@pakbook.com
  Karachi     

  Manager S Qamar Zaidi0300-8202211 karachi@pakbook.com